Spokespersons

Mikael Simons

Speaker

Prof. Dr. med. Mikael Simons
Technische Universität München
Fakultät für Medizin
Lehrstuhl für Molekulare Neurobiologie
Feodor-Lynen Strasse 17, 81377 Munich
Tel: +49-(0)89-4400-46495
E-mail: m.simons@tum.de

Flügel

Co-Speakers

Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Flügel 
Universitätsmedizin Göttingen
Institut für Neuroimmunologie und Multiple Sklerose Forschung
Von-Siebold-Str. 3 a, 37075 Göttingen
Tel: +49-(0)551-39-61158
Email: fluegel@med.uni-goettingen.de

Kersch

Prof. Dr. med. Martin Kerschensteiner
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Institut für Klinische Neuroimmunologie
Grosshaderner Str. 9, 82152 Martinsried
Tel: +49-(0)89-2180-71662
E-mail: martin.kerschensteiner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Steering Committee

Magdalena Götz

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Magdalena Götz
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Department für Physiologische Genomik
Grosshaderner Str. 9, 82152 Martinsried
Tel: +49-(0)89-2180-75255
E-mail: magdalena.goetz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Christine Stadelmann-Nessler

Prof. Dr. med. Christine Stadelmann-Nessler
Universitätsmedizin Göttingen
Institut für Neuropathologie
Robert-Koch-Str. 40, 37099 Göttingen
Tel: +49-(0)551-39-12610
E-mail: cstadelmann@med.uni-goettingen.de

Thomas Misgeld

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Misgeld
Technische Universität München
Institut für Zellbiologie des Nervensystems
Biedersteiner Str. 29, 80802 Munich
Tel: +49-(0)89-4140-3512
E-mail: thomas.misgeld@tum.de

Coordination Munich

L Empl

Dr. Laura Empl
Technische Universität München
Fakultät für Medizin
Lehrstuhl für Molekulare Neurobiologie
Feodor-Lynen Strasse 17, 81377 Munich
Tel: +49-(0)89-4400-46486
E-mail: l.empl@tum.de

Coordination Göttingen

Martina Weig

Martina Weig
Universitätsmedizin Göttingen
Institut für Neuroimmunologie und Multiple Sklerose Forschung
Von-Siebold-Str. 3 a, 37075 Göttingen
Tel: +49-(0)-551-39-61143
E-mail: martina.weig@med.uni-goettingen.de

Participating Institutions

Institutions of the Applicant Universities

Other Institutions

Max Planck Institute of Experimental Medicine, Göttingen
Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry, Munich
Max Planck Institute of Neurobiology, Munich
German Center for Neurodegenrative Diseases (DZNE), Munich
Helmholtz Center (HMGU), Munich
Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU)

Funding

Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft